Aloha

Discussion in 'Introduction' started by El Gordito, Mar 31, 2008.

1. El Gordito Not Active

El Gordito
    Hey.

I'm pretty new to StumbleUpon, or social bookmarking for that matter, and I'm just cheking stuff to see how this works.

I don't blog and most of the content of my site is in a foreign language, so I'll just try to pimp a photo gallery I have.
  2. admin_old Not Active

admin_old
    Hey just like to welcome you to digble.com

Hope you enjoy your stay
  3. legendary11 Not Active

legendary11
    hi, welcome to digble :)
  4. KevinFlys Not Active

KevinFlys
    World of Warcraft Gold Farmers

Massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG) is a WoW Gold genre of online computer role-playing games (CRPGs) in and which a large number of players interact with one another in a virtual world. As in all RPGs, So please try WoW Powerleveling and players assume the role of a fictional character not Runescape Powerleveling and (most commonly in a fantasy world),and take control over many of that character's actions.MMORPGs are distinguished from single-player or small multi-player CRPGs by the number of players, and by the game's persistent world, usually hosted by the game's publisher, which continues to exist or and evolve while the player is away from the game.someone said that is a great idear,but i think it's a nice choose! why? because that and Maple Story Mesos it's a best games items for mmorpg,and somefor games player not to be our best games,lol~ we should try and buy some also we can learn some to improve our games account! ThanksRunescape
  5. andysmith22 Not Active

andysmith22
    thanks for the post!