Easy Money - No signups, investments, or anything

Discussion in 'Jobs for everyone.' started by Stanky, Aug 5, 2008.

1. Stanky Not Active

Stanky
    Here's the deal. I made a us paypal thinking I could, ofcourse send money. So I collected $25.62 in total. Now I want to spend it on something (an $18 something) but I need to verify my paypal! Unfortunately I'm 15yrs old and don't have a bank account, or a cc. So I need somebody trusted here to log-on to the account (you can change pw or whatever so I don't log on if you feel unsafe). I'll give you details on how to buy the $18 item for me after the account is verified. Then you keep the extra $7.62 and cashout or send to your other account or whatever you shall do.
    Or I'd like to buy a $7 vcc if it comes with instructions (I'm new to this).

Help me out please :D
  2. TVDinner Not Active

TVDinner
    THIS 100 % SOUNDS LIKE A SCAM. DO NOT DO THIS UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES. There are scams EXACTLY like this reported about every single day.

Just my 2 cents.
  3. Stanky Not Active

Stanky
    Ok sorry
    I guess somebody can close this but I really am not a scammer :(
    I'll stick to buying the vcc so I can buy this :\
  4. TVDinner Not Active

TVDinner
    np - but you should never ever ever request anyone do anything in your paypal account and no one should ever give out their info or help others. just a bad thing waiting to happen. you can lose everything very quickly.
    Stanky likes this.
  5. Stanky Not Active

Stanky
    Thanks for the tip
    As I said I'm new to all this, lols.
    Do you think I should just buy a vcc then? Any recommendations on how to find one for $7 or cheaper?
  6. zzuper-dude Not Active

zzuper-dude
    Try googling...
  7. istyle Not Active

istyle
    The BEst Solution!

hey Stanky,