Signature

Discussion in 'Feedback and Updates' started by gkd_uk, Jun 7, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. gkd_uk Qdoos Contributor

    gkd_uk
    Joined:
    May 10, 2008
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    UK
    Have signatures been disabled? or is there a post limit before it activates?
  2. hitman Qdoos Contributor

    hitman
    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    1,235
    Likes Received:
    6
    i don't think so, mines working

    edit: oh yeah your right,i used to have it so it must have been disabled, and i have high post count so cant be anything to do with that
  3. Fuzzer Qdoos Contributor

    Fuzzer
    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2007
    Messages:
    1,223
    Likes Received:
    5
    hmm ill look in to that a bit later, i put a condition on them of min 30 posts but it seems to have disabled them
  4. hitman Qdoos Contributor

    hitman
    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    1,235
    Likes Received:
    6
    my post count currently has a 3 in it but its not 30 :)
  5. alec11 Not Active

    alec11
    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2008
    Messages:
    307
    Likes Received:
    1
    not 30 signatures hitman.
    but to put signature, member here need to make 30 post.
  6. gkd_uk Qdoos Contributor

    gkd_uk
    Joined:
    May 10, 2008
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    UK
    It's showing now

    Thanks :)
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page